top of page

NBA 2K24 Season 6 Patch Notes

Updated: May 1

GENERAL

  • Preparations for NBA 2K24 Season 6, launching on Friday, April 5, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Stay tuned for what we have in store!

  • The shorts number on the Los Angeles Lakers 2018 City uniform has been removed

  • The coloring on the sponsor patch for the Dallas Mavericks City edition uniform has been adjusted

  • The sponsor patch for the Atlanta Hawks uniform has been updated (pending next roster update)

  • The new City court for the New Orleans Pelicans has been added (pending next roster update)

  • The new City court for the Memphis Grizzlies has been added (pending next roster update)

  • The “DM” heart decal has been added to the Golden State Warriors court to honor Dejan Milojević

  • Kia branding has been added to the Orlando Magic arena to reflect the recent real-life update

  • Adjusted the fill coloring for accuracy in the center logo on the New York Knicks court

GAMEPLAY

  • Devin Booker’s spin jumper requirement has been adjusted to match the rest of his animations, and is now available to players 6'9" and under

CITY/PRO-AM/REC/THEATER/MyCAREER

  • Various improvements to performance, stability, and visuals have been made to enhance the overall experience in the City and throughout MyCAREER

MyTEAM

  • Resolved a rare hang that could occur within MyTEAM menus

  • Fixed a rare issue that could cause the duplicate menu to appear incorrectly for Shoe Cards

  • Updated Agendas that require fast break points to properly count 4-pointers in Clutch Time modes

MyNBA/THE W

  • Resolved a rare hang that could occur in MyNBA when staff relationships are updated





0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page